Testimonials

Caribbean H2O Shorties

 

March 17, 2013

Name: Tim

Testimonial:  Hello, I work on the water in the Caribbean and it puts great strain on my eyes so I am constantly wearing my Smith Optics Guides Choice sunglasses. I stumbled across your product when I was searching for a new retainer for my sunglasses. As soon as I saw the H20 Shorties I knew it was the perfect fit for me. They arrived via USPS within a few days and I could not be happier with this versatile product. Thank you so much!

One cool idea

August 7, 2012

Name: Jake

After not ever being able to find any good croakies, I found these in a local tackle shop and I wish I would've sooner. This is probably one of the coolest ideas I've seen in a long time, everyone should buy these!

Living on the Water

October 13, 2011

Name: Cyndi

Comments about hides® H2O 3-in-1 Sunglasses Retainer and Technoskin.  Testimonial:  I don't even remember how I heard about hides®, but when I saw what they were, I knew I needed to try them out. Living on the water, the H2Os caught my attention. Bought one for hubby and one for me! Loved them and ordered 2 more..this time the TechnoSkin! The only sunglasses strap I'll ever use again! Highly recommend the H2Os for anyone who spends time on the water!!

Good Stuff!

August 18, 2010
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff!

By Luis Pinto "Lula" (Campinas, SP Brazil)
  
This review is for: hides® Classic Multifunction Eyewear Case, Cleaner and Retainer in One - Forest Green (Misc.)  I really can't complain. It works fine for my glasses. The holding device seems firm enough as well. And it not that expensive. 

Go for it!

Just Ordered 4

August 9, 2011

Name: Lynn Mitchell

Product Purchased Online.

Comments about hides Classic 3-in-1 Sunglasses Retainer and Shortie.  I just ordered 4 Hides- 3 Classic, 1 Shortie, after seeing them at a meeting tonight. Everyone there was enthralled with the simple, but smart product, and with the quality of construction. I am not just recommending them to friends, I am buying them for my friends. I like the product so much, that I would love to sell them. What an easy product to represent!

5 out of 5 Stars

May 6, 2010

By MarioBendezu from Columbia, SC

Product Purchased from REI.

Comments about hides® Classic 3-in-1 Sunglasses Retainer:  5 out of 5 stars.  Great product, very practical and useful. I use I when I travel. I just place it with my sunglasses in my backpack. Great protection, great idea!   BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Pretty Sweet

Jan 29, 2009

By georgeattvr from Plumtree, NC

Product Purchased from REI.

Comments about hides® H2O Floating 3-in-1 Sunglasses Retainer: 4 our of 5 stars.  Not a bad product. Reasonably priced, seem to work pretty well. Would have given them five stars, except for the fact that they don't cover my glasses as well as I'd hoped. Granted, I have the Costa Turbines, so they're a big framed pair. All in all, well worth the money for the protection.  BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It floats and clings on tight!!!

Sept 4, 2007

By Oleg Outdoors from Edgewater, NJ

Product Purchased from REI.

Comments about hides® H2O Floating 3-in-1Sunglasses Retainer: 5 out of 5 stars.  I would definitely recommend this to anyone especially if you are going for a swim with sunglasses on and when waves are covering you! I was able to recover my sunglasses right after the wave took the specs right off my head. Without this I would have lost my sunglasses really quick!  BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!

Dec 31, 2007

By wes8215 from buford, ga

Product Purchased from REI.

Comments about hides® Classic 3-in-1 Sunglasses Retainer:  This product is great...i recommend them to anyone who wears sunglasses...they hold good and protect your shades...you cant beat that.  BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.